meet our leadership team

We pride ourselves on having the best team of people to ensure that our school and our students thrive. 


Rabbi Yehoshua Smukler
College Principal

Roberta Goot OAM
College Vice Principal
Director of Music & Co-curricular

Ronnen Grauman
Acting Head of Jewish Life & Learning

Cathy Milwidsky
Head of Early Learning & Development

Lynda Fisher
Head of  Primary School 

Mark Hemphill
Head of High School 

Gavin Sher
Chief Financial Officer

Lauren Koseff
Director of Enrolments and Engagement

Karen Hirst
Director, People & Growth


Rabbi Dr Aryeh Lieb Solomon
College Rabbi

Assunta Di Gregorio
Deputy Head of High School,  Teaching & Learning

Alison Cramp 
Deputy Head of Teaching & Learning 

Nicole Grauman
Deputy Head of Wellbeing 

Corinne Abrams
Director of Inclusion & Support (K-12)

Dinangkur Kundu
Director of ICT
Dom Helene
Director of Sport (7-12)